VG Tribune

Catch E3 2016 via Live Stream, Press Conference Schedules Announced

June 11, 2016 / 8:01 PM

By: Matthew Williams

E3-2016Source: Screenrant.com

For those unable to make it in person to E3 2016: be rest assured that all of the major game developers and publishers presenting have alternative ways for letting you join in on the hype. That’s right – you can catch all major announcements from your favorite studios via their live streams, which are scheduled throughout the next three days.

EA and Bethesda kick off the press conferences on Sunday, June 12th, with Square Enix wrapping the pressers up on Tuesday, June 14th. A complete list of everyone’s press conferences can be found below.

 

Sunday, June 12th

EA
Who: Electronic Arts
When: 1 PM Pacific Time/4 PM Eastern Time
Live Stream Link: http://www.ea.com/play2016

 

B
Who: Bethesda
When: 7 PM Pacific Time/10 PM Eastern Time
Live Stream Link: https://www.twitch.tv/bethesda

 

Monday, June 13th

MS
Who: Microsoft
When: 9:30 AM Pacific Time/12:30 PM Eastern Time
Live Stream Link: http://www.xbox.com/e3

 

PC
Who: PC Gaming Show
When: 11:30 AM Pacific Time/2:30 PM Eastern Time
Live Stream Link: https://www.twitch.tv/pcgamer

 

U
Who: Ubisoft
When: 1 PM Pacific Time/4 PM Eastern Time
Live Stream Link: https://www.ubisoft.com/e3-2016

 

S
Who: Sony
When: 6 PM Pacific Time/9 PM Eastern Time
Live Stream Link: http://live.playstation.com/

 

Tuesday, June 14th

N

Who: Nintendo Treehouse Live
When: 9 AM Pacific Time / 12 PM Eastern Time
Live Stream Link: https://www.twitch.tv/nintendo

 

SE
Who: Square Enix
When: 11:45 AM Pacific Time/2:45 PM Eastern Time
Live Stream Link: https://www.twitch.tv/squareenix

About the author /


Matthew, a graduate from Texas Christian University, now works as a Senior Digital Analytics Consultant for Ernst & Young. With a passion for video games (mostly retro and survival horror) and data, Matthew is pursuing a career in game analytics.

Related Articles

Post your comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *